A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
MS Cross Country at Westfield

what's happening

  • Picture Re Take Day October 15th
    Times have not been determined yet. Will update when Inter-State Studi...
  • Cross-Country Clothing Orders
    Another chance to order Cross-Country apparel
  • Calendar Change
    With the change of our school hours to being released 1 hour earlier o...
  • Football Apparel
    Even though our season has been moved to the spring, I've decided ...
  • Fall Re-Opening Plan
    Check out "Quick Links" to get a little 1-0-1 on our Fall Re...

Upcoming Events

September 18 - Friday
5:00 PM - Cross Country: JH Invitational
September 19 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
September 21 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JH Triangular
September 22 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
6:00 PM - Volleyball: C Squad Match
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 24 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Football: JH Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JH Triangular
5:00 PM - Cross Country: JH Invitational
6:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 25 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 28 - Monday
4:15 PM - Cross Country: JH Invitational
4:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Double Dual
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JH Triangular
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
5:00 PM - Football: JH Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: C Squad Double Dual
September 29 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
6:00 PM - Volleyball: C Squad Match
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 1 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JH Triangular
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls C Squad Match
6:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 2 - Friday
4:30 PM - Cross Country: JH Invitational
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game